Happy New Year

Wish you all Happy New year.

I am currently in Mysore, India on vacation. Will be here for another 5 more months and will try to blog from here.

17 Responses to “Happy New Year”

  1. Asha Says:

    WHAT???!!!!!!!

    You lucky lucky girl!! I missed you and you are having fun in there for 5 more mnts!WOW!!

    Send us your mom’s saaru reciepe and enjoy your stay there:))

    Happy New Year!

  2. Madhuri Says:

    Hear hear! Madhu, enjoy maadi!

  3. Bhargavi Says:

    Hi!!
    HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
    Have A Blessed New Year to u n ur family.
    Good daY!

  4. Trupti Says:

    Have a great 2007…I had been wondering where you were, glad you’re in India…away from the bitter temps! Have fun…..

    Best wishes,Trupti

  5. Mythreyee Says:

    You lucky Girl. Happy New Year to you and all your family. Thanks for the Wishes.

  6. Roopa Says:

    Hey Madhu!
    Happy new year to you! Enjoy your stay in Mysore! Any plans of visiting “Nalpak”?­čÖé
    – Roopa

  7. Vani Says:

    Wow! 5 months in Mysore!! Nice!! Enjoy the good food – the bondas/vads in Saraswathipuram, the masala puri at Ballal Circle, GTR masala dosa…ok, now I’m hungry!!
    Happy new year, Madhu! Have loads of fun in India!

  8. Coffee Says:

    5 month in india!!!! What a lucky girl!!!!! Enjoy your stay­čÖé

  9. krithika Says:

    Happy new year and enjoy your vacation !

  10. supriya Says:

    5 MONTHS!!! how lucky…
    happy new yr to u too:)
    enjoy ur time in india…

  11. Revathi Says:

    5 months wowwww enjoy girl. Happy happy new year !

  12. Roopa Says:

    Hi Ruchi
    Happened to be first at your blog
    You have a nice collection of recipes
    Enjoy madi ! Adding you to my blogroll!

  13. Asha S Says:

    Chindi recipe, madam. Neev punah, start madiddu volleydaaythu!
    Asha

    Thanks Asha, Feels good to be blogging again.

  14. Rafal Says:

    I and also my friends appeared to be checking out the great information and facts located on the website while immediately I got an awful feeling I had not expressed respect to the blog owner for those techniques. Most of the women appeared to be so very interested to learn all of them and have in effect in reality been loving those things. I appreciate you for getting quite considerate and also for considering certain smart tips most people are really needing to be informed on. Our sincere apologies for not saying thanks to you sooner.

  15. Andrzej Says:

    Sweet internet site , super style and design , very clean and use pleasant.

  16. Franciszka Says:

    The subsequent time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, however I truly thought youd have something fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you would fix in case you werent too busy searching for attention.

  17. Kredyt_pod_zastaw_samochodu_Krak├│w Says:

    Thank you for another fantastic post. Where else could anyone get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such information.


Leave a Reply

