About Me – Meme

I like playing meme, thank you Menutoday and Revathi for tagging me for this Meme.

I am Thinking about: What to make for Lunch.

I said: Take Care

I Want to : Go to India.

I wish: I can go back in time.

I regret: yelling at my daughter.

I hear: my kid giggling looking at her teddy

I am: a good care taker.

I dance : with my daughter

I sing: to my daughter to make her sleep.

I cry: when I am hurt.

I am not: a baker.

I am with my hands: cooking, cleaning, feeding, typing, pressing remote buttons.

I write: shopping list and drawings to my daughter.

I confuse: myself

I need : to be more active.

I Tag : Saakshi ,Latha and Sudha.

9 Responses to “About Me – Meme”

  1. Asha Says:

    Good to read your MeMe.. it is fun , isn’t it?

  2. sudha Says:

    Hi madu..good to know little about you. These memes are really fun and gives a chance to explore ourselves and thankyou for tagging me.

  3. phani kumar yadav Says:

    hi i viewed ur site its very good

  4. Chitra Says:

    hai ,
    my mom used to do it … i love to eat it with this spicy sambar…
    thanks for the recipe

  5. Jarek Says:

    Well I sincerely liked studying it. This post offered by you is very helpful for accurate planning.

  6. Oskar Says:

    I truly enjoy looking through on this site, it contains excellent articles. “A short saying oft contains much wisdom.” by Sophocles.

  7. Celina Says:

    I’m still learning from you, while I’m trying to achieve my goals. I definitely liked reading everything that is written on your website.Keep the aarticles coming. I liked it!

  8. Bartosz Says:

    I have figured out some significant things through your blog post. One other point I would like to express is that there are lots of games out there designed especially for preschool age kids. They involve pattern identification, colors, creatures, and patterns. These usually focus on familiarization rather than memorization. This will keep little ones occupied without experiencing like they are learning. Thanks

  9. Feliks Says:

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thanks Nevertheless I’m experiencing subject with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting equivalent rss downside? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx


Leave a Reply

