Badam Milk

Please click this link to see the recipe http://ruchii-madhu.blogspot.com/2006/08/badam-milk.html.

20 Responses to “Badam Milk”

  1. Arjuna Says:

    Nice presentation..

    Thank you Arjuna.

  2. vineela Says:

    Hi Madhu,
    I made badam milk for vinayaka chavithi.
    Thanks for your participation.
    Photos are excellent.
    ONION PAKORA LOOKS YUMMY .
    Cheers,
    Vineela

    Thank you Vineela. Looking forward for Round up.

  3. MenuToday Says:

    Hi Madhu,
    Simple and neat recipe. Thanks for sharing.Good pictures.

    Thank you MT.

  4. prema Says:

    Hi madhu,
    Badam milk looks yum .. thanks for the recipe

    Thank you Prema. Let me know if you give it a try.

  5. Krithika Says:

    Looks delicious. What an easy recipe !

    Easy and Delicious Indeed. Thanks.

  6. shynee Says:

    Hmm…u got away with JFI so easily..everybody’s favourite indeed.!!

    Hey Shynee you got me there🙂, I wanted to make something simple and delicious. Thanks for stoping by.

  7. Vaishali Says:

    That’s a simple recipe, Madhu. I wonder why I bought ready ‘Badam Milk’ mixes all these days. Your procedure does not look time-consuming at all.

    Simple indeed Vaishali, except the soaking time. After making this way I find ‘Badam milk powder’ very less tasty. Try it….

  8. Asha Says:

    Mmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks🙂

    Nice expression. Thank you.

  9. Priya Balabhaskaran Says:

    Madhu, I was looking for this recipe for a long time. In India, after my meal , the next thing I order is for “Badam milk”. I always liked the hot ones…. but it was in a different color–light green–how do they get that color??

    Hi Priya,

      If we add more pistachio, then it gives light green colour. The one I used to drink was light yellow in colour. Combination of pista and almond is delicious .Try it priya and let me know ……Thanks for stoping by.

  10. Tanuja Says:

    wow what a healthy entry,thanks for sharing this madhu.

  11. sudha vinodh Says:

    Madhu, nice entry to JFI ..thanks for sharing..

  12. Sanjana Says:

    hello
    badam milk looks divinly white and pure without any coloring agents. Love the pictures and sure gonna give this fo my kids as they love to have almond flavour in any dish.
    BTW have u tried badam cake:
    http://www.indusladies.com/forums/9523-post104.html

  13. priya sharma Says:

    wow…thats a great recipe….thanks for sharing…take care…

    Priya S

  14. Kishore Says:

    Hi,
    I have added this in the list of recipe’s that i can prepare to be honest …………this is the only one i can prepare.

    Luv,
    Kishore

  15. Smitha Says:

    Nice recipe….but i was looking a dry badam milk powder recipe which i can make & store for a couple of months & use it to make Badam milk by just mixing the powder into hot milk….Do u knw how i can make that?

    My mom makes Badam powder, so will get her recipe and will do the posting on that in coming week or so, please do check in. Thanks for you time.

  16. wahyoe Says:

    Badam Milk for what?

  17. m arif Says:

    habib ghafoor co ltd
    We are exportar of dray furots foram afghanistan

  18. supraja Says:

    I tried it exactly as given in the recipe but I couldn’t get it as thick AS YOURS.Can you please tell me the reason and what should I do in order to get it thick. THANK-YOU.

  19. Magdalena Says:

    Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Is there any manner you’ll be able to take away me from that service? Thanks!

  20. Agata Says:

    I definitely wanted to construct a small message in order to thank you for the precious tips you are giving out at this site. My time intensive internet lookup has finally been paid with wonderful strategies to share with my best friends. I would admit that many of us visitors actually are extremely blessed to live in a decent website with very many lovely individuals with valuable advice. I feel extremely fortunate to have seen the web page and look forward to some more fun times reading here. Thanks again for all the details.


Leave a Reply

