Confessions in Group of Five – Meme

I have been taged by Priya of Sugar n spice and Annita of My treasure .. My pleasure for this meme. I am very excited to participate in my first ever meme. 

Five Items In My Freezer

  • Dreyers – Vanilla ice cream 
  • Burger patties
  • Ice cubes
  • Peas
  • Limabeans

Five Things In My Closet

  • Clothes
  • Suit cases
  • Purses
  • Shoes
  • Jewel box  

Five things in My(Our) Car

  • Ganesh Idol (small).
  • Music Cd’s
  • Toddler car seat
  • Sun glasses
  • Car Freshner

 Five Things in My Purse

  • ID card
  • Some cash
  • Keys
  • Address book/pen
  • Pictures of my family.

This was fun playing. Thank you Priya and Annita for taging me.

I would like to tag Latha of Masala Magic for this meme.

4 Responses to “Confessions in Group of Five – Meme”

  1. neelu Says:

    Hey Madhu.
    U havea nice blog goin here. Visited for the first time. Will keep visiting, hope u come up with some more great recipies soon
    Neelu

     Hey, Thanks Neelu.

  2. Krithika Says:

    Enjoyed reading your meme.

  3. pozyczamy Says:

    I am not very excellent with English but I find this very leisurely to translate.

  4. Angelika Says:

    Sweet site, super layout, really clean and apply friendly .


Leave a Reply

